Inverallan Parish Church
Registered Charity No. SCO10001

The Minister for our 3 linked charges is Rev. Gordon Strang, B.Sc., B.D.

His telephone number is 01479 872084

He can also be contacted by email

Kirk Session

Session Clerk:

Bill Steele

01479 870154


Miss Margaret Macleod

John Wilson

Len Watson

Mrs Janet Flannery

Mrs Alice Doran

Mrs Joan Steele

Mrs Moira McLeod

Richard Stone

Ian Brown

Arthur Graham

Mrs Christine  Clasper

Bruce Morgan

Bill Mitchell


Mrs Leslie McCracken

Church Officer

Richard Stone


Peter Holland

Gift Aid Convener

John Wilson

FWO Convener

(Free Will Offering Envelopes)

Dr Arthur Graham

Presbytery Elder

Dr Bill Steele

World Mission Stamps

(Used stamps)

Mrs Morven Mitchell

Bridges Editor

Mrs Moira McLeod

(articles to

Communicant’s Roll Keeper

Moira McLeod

Property Convener

Jim Turnbull

Flower Circle

Mrs Cath Allan

Life & Work Magazine

Mrs Anita Brown

Christian Aid Rep

Mrs Chris Clasper

Mission Partner Correspondent

Mrs Christine Clasper

Church Transport

Dr Bill Steele

(To church services)

Dr Bill Steele

Messy Church

  Dr Mairi Crawford


Hall Bookings

David Elder

Safeguarding Officer

Rev Christine Ritchie


Mission & Discipleship Support- Reverend Mary Duncanson Telephone 872165